top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhani Vasa

Finishing the First Chapter

December 13, 2021


This week was probably my most chaotic week in ISM so far. With the original work deadline being on Friday, I had a lot of work to do. Even though I had worked a lot on my original work ahead of time, things still piled up and I was still working hard to get it all done in time. I know that I was more efficient with my work than I was last year, but with the world being busier than it was in my virtual world last year things still felt very hectic. However, I was able to pull my act together and pull through. Through a lot of hard work, dedication, and strong motivation, I was able to complete my original work to what I consider the best of my abilities. Overall, I am very happy and pleased with the way that my original work turned out. I also feel proud of myself for completing this project to the best of my abilities when these past few months have been so chaotic and full of challenges and obstacles. I accomplished so many of my goals, and I feel very satisfied and successful for that. I look forward to accomplishing more of my goals, and beginning my new chapter of the second semester of ISM 2 this year!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page